Weekly Meeting

Monday March 6, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CST

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday March 13, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday March 20, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday March 27, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday April 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday April 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday April 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday April 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday May 1, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….

Weekly Meeting

Monday May 8, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM CDT

 

President Opens Meeting

Join us on Zoom: Meeting ID 740 944 042

Toastmaster presents awards

Word from VPE or President

….